PORTOFINOS CAFE

Open for breakfast & lunch 7 days a week

Monday to Sunday 8.30am to 4.30pm

Make a reservation

Come down and take a break with the kids at Portofinos Café for Breakfast or Lunch, while the children entertain themselves on our playground facilities located directly outside the front of the Café entrance.

Portofinos Café is open seven days a week from 8.30am – 4.30pm.

** Our breakfast menu is available from 8.30am to 11.30am **

** Lunch service is available from 12.00pm to 4.00pm **

The following enclosed information outlines our range of food and beverage menus which will inspire you further to select Portofinos Café for your next day out.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

  • Fully licensed venue, no BYO.    Please note, public holidays incur a %15 surcharge.


FESTIVE SEASON TRADING HOURS

Monday 24th December 2018  – CHRISTMAS EVE | Cafe OPEN 8.30am to 4.30pm | Restaurant CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December 2018 – CHRISTMAS DAY |  Public Holiday |  Cafe & Restaurant CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December 2018 – BOXING DAY |  Public Holiday | Cafe & Restaurant CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 2018 |  Cafe OPEN 8.30am to 4.30pm | Restaurant CLOSED

Friday 28th December 2018 |  Cafe OPEN 8.30am to 4.30pm | Restaurant OPEN 4.30pm till late

Saturday 29th December 2018 |  Cafe OPEN 8.30am to 4.30pm | Restaurant OPEN 4.30pm till late

Sunday 30th December 2018 |  Cafe OPEN 8.30am to 4.30pm | Restaurant OPEN 4.30pm till late

Monday 31st December 2018* – NEW YEAR’S EVE | Cafe OPEN 8.30am to 4.30pm | Restaurant OPEN 4.30pm to 10.30pm
*Entertainment cards/digital memberships are not valid on this date
*Normal a la carte dinner service available in the Restaurant

Tuesday 1st January 2019* – NEW YEAR’S DAY | Public Holiday | Cafe OPEN 8.30am to 4.30pm | Restaurant CLOSED
*15% public holiday surcharge applies. Entertainment cards/digital memberships are not valid on this date

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 | Cafe OPEN 8.30am to 4.30pm | Restaurant CLOSED

Thursday 3rd January 2019 | Cafe OPEN 8.30am to 4.30pm | Restaurant CLOSED

HAVE A QUESTION?

  • *Required fields